top of page
  • Writer's pictureEbony Marie Gibbs

First OC concept illustration

Updated: Dec 9, 2021

My first ever created original character from my series that I am currently working on. I created this piece on 13/05/21 just a few days after my 18th birthday! ✨✨✨


I used photoshop and a Wacom tablet one to draw her, I had a lot of fun drawing her and I am very proud of myself as normally I wouldn't continue a piece if it doesn't look "professional" enough. But this time I said to myself "Mistakes make us become greater", we always learn from our mistakes and this time I kept going which led to this, I can see a lot of mistakes now but hey... That's just telling me what I need to improve on to become great ^-^!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page