top of page
  • Writer's pictureEbony Marie Gibbs

A level Media Coursework Arts

Now I'm not going to even mention that horrible year name but the year before 2021, many things has happened ;-; ... And therefore all my plans for my Media A level course had to change. My final work had to be a 2 minute and a half long visual footage of a show which will be broadcasted on ITV2 , I choose a thriller genre and I called the show "I SEE YØU". But due to covid regulations I couldn't film a live action, so instead I decided to animate using photoshop. I'm still learning to animate even today but during the post production of this animation I created different concepts of my characters.


These images are one of them, Lucianna, the main character. These pieces were created on the 31/03/21.





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page